Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
treffen frauen
Search Men

Dating now with europroducer: 72 años hombre, Zodiaco: Piscis from Enkhuizen, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
  • 72 años hombre, Zodiaco: Piscis
  • Enkhuizen, Netherlands
  • Dutch(Fluido), English(Bueno), German(Bueno)
  • Self employed
  • 4 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2012-04-06 05:58:37
  • ID: 1000131614
  • Piscis
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo hombre
Niños 4 hijos
Desea hijos No
Altura 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Promedio
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Católico
Estado civil Solo
Educación Graduado de High School
Fumador A menudo
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco mujer
Buscando un rango de edad 48-58
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Relación Amistad, Amistad por correspondencia
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 5.0
votos: 3
Online dating in Enkhuizen, Netherlands
Hello, I am Peter and almost 60 years. For four years I am single now and live on my own. My first goal is to know people from other countries and other cultures, I am interested in them. I think I am ready to make new friends all over the world after my divorce from more than 3 years ago. Learn a lot about them, their culture, the country but also tell them my experiences, about my country and share thoughts and feelings. It takes time before it comes to a close relationship. I have 4 children, three of them are grown up and have their own live. I also have a son from 12 years old, he is living with his mother but he is regular with me. He needs my attention in the next years for his study. I am planning to retire in 5 years. I have my own business from home and do also work as a volunteer for a national stroke organisation. Since my divorce I did not have any relations. Yes I have some (bad) experience with dating sites, because not everyone is as honest as they say. For example, a lot of published photo’s are old and does not show the real person. Its more important to know how you are, not how you looked in the past. Just show how you realy are on this moment. The first and second photo from me are from Christmas 2008. The rest about 1-2 years old.

I am easy going and I like slim women. Also like women who have their own meaning and are independent. Most women are here to look for a partner, but I think its not realistic to think about marriage after one or two (mail)contacts. This has to grown and needs a longer time. That’s the reason I want to make friends first. Please know that I am serious and realistic, so younger women have to realise that I NEVER will have a relationship with them, perhaps friendship. I have always been a one-woman-men. I live alone but I am not lonely and happy with my live at this moment. I am also active on other dating sites. I cannot answer emails always immediately. But I will safe you in my favorites and will come back to you later when I have a paid account. Is always respect other people and other ideas. Thank you for reading my profile.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
A normal woman, slim and with a smile.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 39 años

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 34 años

Seeking love :roll: Has someone got a little?)
_Sensual_Alina_, 29 años

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 26 años

Colors_Of_Love, 32 años

More profiles of Russian women from Enkhuizen, Netherlands:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom