Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres ucranianas para casarse
Search Men

Dating now with preacherman: 71 y/o male, Capricorn from LONDON, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
  • 71 y/o male, Capricorn
  • LONDON, United Kingdom
  • German(Good), Greek(Intermediate), Russian(Basic)
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2018-02-20 09:21:45
  • ID: 1000178656
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 45-55
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 60
Online dating in LONDON, United Kingdom
I was brought up in the north of England and was educated at the local Grammar school. On leaving school I went to work in the local colliery where I stayed for just over a year. I decided to join the Army and made it my career and retired after 27 years service. After which I went to university and read for a degree in History and Geography. I went on to gain a Doctorate in Theology. I like music very much particularly classical music, orchestral and opera. I am considered extremely loyal,honest and trustworthy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a lady who is intelligent, articulate and who is not afraid of adventure. Someone who can make a house a home and fill it with love and caring. A person who wants to travel and experience new and exiting things, visit new and exotic places, but at the same time like to stay at home and have candle lit dinners. Above all honest, trustworth and loyal.
My languages skills:
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Greek: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from LONDON, United Kingdom:

okcanasandalovih, 38 y/o

To be added
bigbrowneyes2312, 65 y/o

SVetlinohka, 36 y/o

Brenda4love, 43 y/o

Vita Lugovskaya
HR021, 47 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy