Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmine belle nude
Search Men

Dating now with poul: 85 y/o male, Capricorn from grenaa, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 85 y/o male, Capricorn
  • grenaa, Denmark
  • Danish(Fluent), English(Fluent), Dutch(Basic)
  • smith
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2008-12-14 17:38:20
  • ID: 1000010621
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-40
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 1
Online dating in grenaa, Denmark
Danisch man(40) seeking whife
Greatings from denmark: Are you lookking for true partner, best friend and company for the rest of life?to laugh,to hold hands in public,to share sonny and rainy days,to give and recive love,and to respect and trust each other.if so,i‘ll be happy to reply you.
My name is poul i‘m 38 yers ,176cm,68kg, green eyes,light braun hear,and normal lokking.
I have a god job as a smith (self imploid)and I like what i‘m doing.I live in a wery small sity.4 km from the see,neer Grenå.
I am very steady,and belive in myself.I also like to laugh and have a good sence of humour.
I‘m also very honest-I really dislike people who live there lives in lies.
I‘m sociable,cheerful,kind,loving,passi onate,creative,faithful,sensual and sensitive.I like to have candle-lit dinners;to sit in front of fire and talk.I still believe in everlasting love,and hope to finde my love once in my life.i do smoke ,drinking only vine or beer I have a little dog named SIW I like her a lot(west highland whit terrier) sometimes she help me in the my freetime I like to go fishing in my little boat ,to make baberque in the garden,to work on my house,to draive to the betch,meting whit my frends I was bouth op on a farm and I like nature wery mutch,but sometimes I also just see a video.I have free internet

(maby you have to svitch off your spam fi40yers, sometimes sexy, and if you have a child it is ok
.I love children but have non
I want to build st

Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
Danish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Dutch: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from grenaa, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy