Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russland frau
Search Men

Dating now with popleech: 52 y/o male, Gemini from Minneapolis, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Gemini
  • Minneapolis, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • Journalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-24 21:16:55
  • ID: 1000014019
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 180
Online dating in Minneapolis, USA
I am a true romantic who knows that the right person is out there for me. I feel that maybe I have just not been looking in the right places. Maybe we will meet here.
I am a pretty successful male, (at least in the business sense). Most of my friends find me attractive and easy to talk with.
I'll add more as I go..... Razz
As well as being a romantic..I am still a bit of a child. I look forward to all of the new and exciting experiences that I still have to come in my life. I still can be excited by the feel of a hand in mine as we walk. A kiss before we part for a few hours. I look forward to having someone to share these moments with me.
Someone to experience moments with....
If we travel together, I want to share those special times with someone....
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a person wants to share themselves and there dreams with me. The perfect lady for me has there own dreams and goals, and I want to be a part of making them come true. I do not need (or want) a maid, a cook, etc....I want a partner. Someone where we have mutual dreams and desires.
(Maybe cooking together can be fun....)

Someone who appreciates the beauty of a laugh together. I don't need someone who has all of the same interests as me, I want to be able to grow and appreciate the new aspects that you can bring to my life. I hope that the simple happiness that a pet or small child feels when they see or do something new and fun hasn't been lost to you. You still can feel that excitement in moments.

I have to unfortunately update this...
I want to meet the woman of my dreams, but it may have to be in a country other than Ukraine or Russia.
As a USA citizen, I hope you understand that do to current political situations, meeting in a different country is almost necessary.( someone asked me why I have this belief....Its simply going on what the US State Department recommended..)
I hope we can work it out....Love is about 2 people
I hope you understand, that while I am very flexible on meeting hopefully my dream.....going to certain areas is currently not advisable for US citizens.
If we are destined for each other, we will find a way though. Surprised Surprised

I really do desire children being a part of our life....whether you have them and will let me be a part of their life....or our own. I just feel that is a part of me..
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 23 y/o

I want to keep our hearts with you beating in unison!
darkPrincess2020, 30 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Minneapolis, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy