Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen treffen
Search Men

Dating now with pmjt: 46 y/o male, Aries from Lappeenranta, Finland

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Aries
  • Lappeenranta, Finland
  • English(Fluent), Swedish(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  • ICT manager,corporate coach
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-09-19 05:06:36
  • ID: 1000135692
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 162
Online dating in Lappeenranta, Finland
well, you have to try (almost Smile ) everything at least once.

Who am I? Used to live in the city centre, then I bought small "farm" from countyside (well not too countty, approximately 10km from the small town centre Smile and build stable for my horses. I'm not -at least any more- into a fancy way of life, I'm more like down-to-earth kind of man.

I do have academic education (two mastes's and one bachelor) and demanding job but I can't respect too "important" people, I have met plenty of them, unfortunately. I spekan several languages, also russian.

Career is not so important to me any more - just made a career move, not because of money but because of free time Smile I have made mistakes in my life and I don't want to do same mistakes again...

I've allways liked children very much -as you see, I have children of my own- and they are and will be the number one in my life - they even come before horses Smile

I also have two dogs and couple of cats (surprise? Smile ) so I'm totally stuck here with these animals Smile ). Don't get me wrong, I do like people and I'm very social. I have a "great" sence of humour - if you just understand it Smile I'm calm, hardly ever loose my temper and I'm very persistant and end everything I start but I won't hurt other people during the process.

CHAPTER 2. The horses.
What can I say? You can't get me without the horses Smile. What's so special in horses? They are "hobby" for me, but more like way of life. They take 2-3 hours every day - after work - and competitions are at weekends, so don't ask me, what I do with my spare time - I don't have any Smile

AFTERWORDS: I could say that I know what I am and what I'm not. So obviously I have learnt something Smile
Ideal match description:
This is the harder one to write. So, I'll lef out all of the obvious things (who would like to have unfaithful spouse? Smile) I'd like intelligent and equal but still feminine woman. human without own sense is well... somethig I don't need Smile

I don't have any problems doing household works, cleaning, washing dishes (well, with the washingmachine Smile) or making food. My manhood can easily take that Smile

But beeing equal doesn't mean that lady should not be a lady (or man a man Smile )! I don't mind you having children but if you're looking for a fancy "night club life" - I'm not the right man for you Smile

So, any lady, who's are not afraid of "living" take contact...
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2009-04-09 08:29:39me - and a horse, surprise :)640 x 4800:54112 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Lappeenranta, Finland:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy