Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
amor hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with plays2win: 58 y/o male, Capricorn from Pocatello, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Pocatello, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Business Owner
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:48:20
  • ID: 1000002810
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-45
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Pocatello, USA
I have been active all of my life and grew up playing most team sports. I like to camp, fish and hunt... and almost anything else you can do outside.

I like the way the air tastes after it rains... and how the sagebrush and pines smell on a crisp fall morning in the mountains. I like the way the bugle of a bull elk at sunrise makes the hair on the back of my neck stand on end. I enjoy watching a campfire in the evening... and even that smoky, burning sensation when the wind blows smoke in my direction. I like the tight stinging feeling my eyes get when the wind is blowing in winter... These things let you know you're alive.

One of my favorite things is working with animals... especially horses and dogs. I also like to build things and work with wood. Working in the yard and fixing up the house are relaxing after being at work all day.

I play a little guitar, and a mean stereo Smile. I like all kinds of music (well that's not exactly true... to say I liked rap and metal would be a stretch)... but I usually listen to country, easy listening or
Ideal match description:
I've learned that inside, we all basically want the same thing; to love someone and be loved in return. That's what is missing in my life right now. I miss the family things - working, playing, laughing and teasing. Working towards common goals and making life here fun and exciting... with someone who values her beliefs and has a sense of who and what she is. I'd like to meet someone who's down to earth, kind and thoughtful... who doesn't take life too seriously but at the same time knows what's important. And last - but not least - someone who is comfortable getting dressed up for a night on the town or decked out in jeans and going to the mountains or a rodeo. (OK - any one or two of the above would work)

While I am looking for my best friend, I don't want an
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 36 y/o


Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 33 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Pocatello, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy