Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle russe
Search Men

Dating now with platypus27: 61 y/o male, Leo from Rome, Italy

confirmed profile image
  • 61 y/o male, Leo
  • Rome, Italy
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Intermediate)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2018-03-23 07:49:00
  • ID: 1000242096
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-38
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 164
Online dating in Rome, Italy
I am an Australian living in Rome, Italy for some 15 years now. I work for an International Organization.

I am an outgoing extrovert personality with a great sense of humour but sensitive to others. I travel a lot in my job and would like to have someone to share my life and my experiences. In my spare time I enjoy reading and I particularly I love classical music.

I like a pretty woman very much but to me the personality and attitude is equally if not more important. I believe that love starts from a strong basis of friendship and shared respect and trust. I am thus looking for a companion who will be a good friend and interested in sharing my life and travelling with me but is also interested in pursuing her own interests in life. I am looking for a partner who will be both emotionally, intellectually and sexually compatible with me. Is that too much to ask?
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Rome, Italy:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy