Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belle donne 50 anni
Search Men

Dating now with phillip_m: 57 y/o male, Capricorn from Humble, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Humble, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), Russian(Basic)
  • Teacher/Retired/Businessman
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:49:25
  • ID: 1000105525
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 8
Online dating in Humble, USA
Very Stable - accomplished and retired. I love animals, the outdoors, travel, bikes, frisbee, boats and swimming. I like to read books from good authors to learn and to be entertained. I like many different kinds of music. I look good in suit. I look smart, I receive offers to model Dr. clothes. I like comedies and good essays, I go to poetry reads. I have been to Ukraine twice and I can read Russian and Ukrainian. My hobbies are gardening and breed animals. I'm a night person, I go to bed at 3 or 4 AM. I can be fun to sleep with and i hope you are too. I think I want to go to vet school in Kharkov. I can even live in Ukraine if you want. I want a home in the country.

Ana krasavaya devushka! Ya lublya Ukraine! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
My ideal match seems simple, I have two qualifications.

1) I have to love your body
2) I have to love your mind

The body requirement means I have to be attracted to you. I have to want to stare at you for hours.

The mind requirement is more complicated. I appreciate education but no education plus some other accomplishment is fine too. You have to keep busy in your own regard. You have to look forward to doing something you love to be self actualized. I just don't want to love your body.

I need help, I need a coach or a partner. Your opinion is valued and wanted. I want romance too, I want to think about you at work all day and come home to warmness and softness.

My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

Devoted woman is looking for her man :)
Faithful_Vikky, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Humble, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy