Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hommes russes
Search Men

Dating now with petergentleman: 63 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini from London, United Kingdom

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to petergentleman
  • 63 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • London, United Kingdom
  • English, French, German
  • Lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2013-11-14 21:23:13
  • ID: 2701
  • Gemini
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 19-35
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in London, United Kingdom
Interests of mine include travel, reading, theatre, sport, keeping fit, walking in the country or by the sea, psychology, and history. I am a central London-based bachelor in my late forties, tall, slim, strong, intelligent, kind and solicitous. Friends tell me I am charming, considerate and good company! My profession is lawyer. The work I do now mostly involves advising business clients on European policy. I spend a lot of time going to continental Europe from London. I speak German and French, but unfortunately no Russian. I enjoy theatre, music, country walks, being with friends, travelling.
I have never been married. I think so far it was not a mistake. I have many friends and a wonderful life. Now it is the right time for me to decide on a commitment to a special woman.
My attention turns to a Russian or Ukrainian woman, because I have very good experience with Eastern European and Russian friends.
Ideal match description:
As a partner I look for a woman who is not attached, open to having (more) children, attractive, fit, above 168 cm and very slim (to match me!) I would wish her to be educated, intelligent, solicitous, kind and responsible.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 34 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 30 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 39 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 38 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from London, United Kingdom:

To be added
bigbrowneyes2312, 68 y/o

okcanasandalovih, 41 y/o

I need mine
ruthjof, 50 y/o

To love and to be loved is my wish!
Soft_Elena, 37 y/o

SVetlinohka, 39 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom