Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mehrere frauen
Search Men

Dating now with petercastor: 44 y/o male, Gemini from Pharr, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o male, Gemini
  • Pharr, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Intermediate), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Sales and Marketing
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-12-17 14:56:28
  • ID: 1000017424
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Spiritual
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-36
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Pharr, USA
I am a student of the Russian Language. I recently returned from Tolyatti, Samarskaya oblast, Russia after living there for 3 months. I consider myself intelligent, open-minded, hardworking, and sincere.
Ideal match description:
The companion in life that I am looking for knows how to cook and she likes plants/flowers. She is also a good-listener who is patient with a sense of humor, and hardworking. I want to be able to trust her with my life and be able to tell her with my ideas without being afraid of a spontaneous, negative reaction from her. Non-smoker preferably. She also would eventually like to get married to start our own family and move to USA.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Pharr, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy