Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
liebe suchen
Search Men

Dating now with patrickthepoet: 58 y/o male, Libra from Portland area Oergon, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Libra
  • Portland area Oergon, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  • Designer (architect) Master Carpenter
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-22 04:50:37
  • ID: 1000245643
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-47
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 23
Online dating in Portland area Oergon, USA
My friends and family would say that I am a very compassionate, passionate, loving, caring, hard working, creative person. I love to do many different things, outside and inside. I enjoy being out in nature and out on the town. I enjoy quite times with a good lover or a good book. I am well read and quit creative. I write poetry and design homes and commercial projects. I like to help people do not have a lot. I have a strong passion for those that do not have a lot (I care). I have a dream to live in Spain by the mediterranean and do good creative things to help people. I look and act much younger than I am, because I believe staying young and healthy in mind helps you stay young and healthy in body. I can act young at heart and enjoy being a bit compulsive and wild, but I am very responsible and serious when needed. Life is here for use to experience and learn from! I love to travel and have done a lot of this but wish to do more. I have spent time in Russia, and met some very good people there and a very wonderful creative woman, but we did not marry, we are still friends. She now is married to a very good creative Russian man. I have experience with a relationship with someone from eastern europe and with the culture. I find myself attracted to people from different cultures. I have Italian friends, a good friend from Malaysia, and Russian friends. It is not where your from that is important but how you act that is important to me. I am not perfect and I am not looking for perfection in a soul mate, just a good friend and lover! I have a great family. My mother is a doctor now retired, her husband is an engineer. My one sister is a nurse and my other was my mothers office manager for many years. My step brother is a dentist. We are a group of good hard working people. I am very lucky to have good people around me. I am very lucky to be living in a beautiful place like Portland Oregon area. I am very lucky to live in a country with many opertunities to be successful. I want to share this good life with another. Very best wishes.
Ideal match description:
My idea partner cherishes the same things I do! Is romantic, passionate, creative, intelligent, humble, silly, can dress up and down, loves to live a interesting life, dance, sing in the moonlight, But is not always in agreement, differences can be interesting and wanted in a relationship. It is how you deal with that difference that matters. We are from different cultures so there will be differences to deal with. It is understanding and respecting those differences that create harmony and love. I could see myself living in another country, if this is the way to create a good life for my lover. I have dreams of one day having a house in Spain near the mediterranean. But I could live in Russia, Ukraine, or any other eastern european country to be with a lover. I see myself with someone that works along with me to create an interesting productive life. In these hard times it is having a partner, someone to love and hold on to that helps you get through the hard times and prosper in the good times. I am attracted to creative, intelligent, open minded, people, but it is not so important to be in a relationship with someone that is creative for a living.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-06-01 06:16:09Portland in the car1280 x 7200:24380 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

let's dance our love dancing together ;)
Venera_, 22 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Portland area Oergon, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy