Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
online dating kostenlos
Search Men

Dating now with par4: 58 y/o male, Capricorn from Waterloo, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 58 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Waterloo, Canada
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic), French(Basic)
  • Grocery Store
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-09-08 03:34:18
  • ID: 1000097439
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 27-45
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 32
Online dating in Waterloo, Canada
I believe in mutual respect and understanding as the basis for relationships between a woman and man; also must be lots of love, passion, caring, and attentiveness. I am honest, hard-working, loyal and a "one-woman man"! I enjoy many hobbies, reading, travel, and romantic get-aways! I am intelligent, witty, kind, and supportive.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet an interesting, loving, romantic, caring lady for a long term marriage relationship. She should be honest, loyal, passionate and enjoy life and family. She must be a "one-man woman" and want to meet a decent, honest, affectionate man. She should enjoy home life, as well as going out for fun and activities. She should be clever, intelligent, kind, and passionate about life and her family! She should like cuddling, affection, and making love Very Happy Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Waterloo, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy