Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
matrimonio con rusas
Search Men

Dating now with outdoorsman2005: 55 y/o male, Scorpio from kalispell, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to outdoorsman2005
  • 55 y/o male, Scorpio
  • kalispell, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • sales
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 03:30:03
  • ID: 1000163560
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education College student
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-46
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in kalispell, USA
I am only looking for women that are able to express themselves in writting(it's the only way to find out if you are worth going to visit) if you are unable to communicate in english go ahead and communicate in your preferred langauge.

Also I will not repsond to cut and paste form letters, If you do not have the time to write to me personally, I do not have the time either.

Above all I have fun no matter what I am doing. So if you don't like kidding and sarcasm do not respond.

I enjoy most outdoor activities, camping, hiking, hunting. Hobbies are building furniture. I am 6-1"( 186cm)250Lbs(114kg)I do not smoke, drink, drugs, and I never have, I am also disease free. I would like to find a partner which would like to spend time with me in the outdoors. I also travel frequently and would enjoy having a companion on the trips. I am looking for marriage. I do not enjoy large crowds of people. I prefer small gatherings of friends and family I mostly enjoy spending time with my special woman. One of my favorite activites is BBQ. I also enjoy playing card and board games, also chess is one of my favorite games.If you do not enjoy playing board or card games we would not get along well. I enjoy having freinds over to play games often. I also enjoy reading and watching scifi, other books and movies I enjoy would be adventure and intrigue. I do not enjoy murder movies or books. I am fairly conservative. I believe the harder you work the more you can achieve. The less you work the less you will achieve. I do not belieive in handouts unless you are unable to support yourself. As there are many scammers out there I would like it to clear that I will be sending no money to anyone for any reason. When I am interested in someone after corresponding with someone and feeling mutual interest I will travel to her home town to visit. If we mutually feel comfortable I would like to meet as many of her family and friends as possible. I realize being a foreigner it is more difficult, but when getting married I believe you must get along with your inlaws (if possible). I would like to make sure your family including any children are comfortable with the situation. As I will endeavor to make sure everyone is as comfortable as possible.

Also I volunteer quite a bit of my time with the Boy Scouts of Americe. If you are not sure what the organization is I will explain. In short we are teaching young boys to be self sufficient and to be furture leaders. Many of the activities include character building, hiking, skiing, rafting, building, canoeing, fire building all of our boys can build a fire with anything in the area in all wheather conditions. Out goal it to give the boys a solid foundation for future growth and be an asset to the society. I am a member of the honor society within the Boy Scouts . ORDER OF THE ARROW
I hope that gives some insight into myself.

On to lighter matters I had a parrot that laughed just the way I do. He had it down. I enjoy having a good time whenever possible, while working or at play. I can take a joke as well as give. I am a fairly quiet person unless I am very excited about something. Then I may never be quiet, but for the most part I enjoy observing and will contribute when neccessary. I am not shy I simply enjoy listening.

I am very patient about getting married. If are wanting to get married tomorrow this will not happen with me. I will be taking my time through corresponence to get to know any ladies I am interested in. I want to find a person I am most compatible with. It may be you.
I believe in attraction at first sight, but I believe it takes compassion, understanding, forgiveness and insight to truly Love someone, this is only built over time. I am not looking for the perfect woman just the perfect woman for me.

I hope this helps you to get some insight. I am not trying to be harsh in my description, but at the same time I am hoping this will descriminated between those that are genuine and those which are not.
Ideal match description:
Please don't send me any messages if you are under 28 years old. You are just wasting your time and mine. I have already raised my children and I am not interested in raising you. I am looking only for a mature woman, that can still have fun.

I love children so if you already have some that will not be a problem. If you are interested in more that would workout well.

What I am looking for in a woman. I would like someone that would stand behind and support me, as I will certainly do the same for her. I travel quite a bit and would like to have someone to accompany me in my travels. They must like the outdoors, as I live in the mountains and enjoy being in the outdoors whenever possible. I love a woman that is not afraid to get her hands dirty, if you are afraid of breaking a finger nail I am not interested. I am looking not only for a wife but a partner in life. I enjoy a woman that is very sensual and passionate. You must enjoy intimacy. Any sexual repressed women need not waste there time, or mine. I am actracted to women which do not have to be the center of attention. Shy women are very actractive to me. This shyness sometimes creates problems for women to be able to open up , even when writing letters. Lets try!

I believe in a relationship with openess is very important, as secrets are the death of any relationship. You must be a completely honest person, as I am. I want a wife that I can tell anything to. As she should feel the same.

Any women would be proud to be by myside, as I am looking for woman I would fell proud of. Looks are not everything, whats inside is most important.

There are many people in this world.

Those who make things happen.
Those who watch things happen.
Those who wonder what happened.

Which are you. Being on this website seems to me you are the one who makes things happen!
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from kalispell, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy