Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frau kennenlernen
Search Men

Dating now with onnon: 44 y/o male, Scorpio from Oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 44 y/o male, Scorpio
  • Oslo, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • sendmeyouremail
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-12-12 19:09:33
  • ID: 1000109895
  • Scorpio
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-33
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 84
Online dating in Oslo, Norway
I’m writing to you from Oslo, Norway. I’m 35 years old, working as a film (regular movies)producer and love that very much In that work I can use my economical, admistrative and creative talent and energy! Before I started as a producer I worked as an actor, and played in a lot of theaters and some movies. I also played in a couple o commercials, and I send you the links to them so you can have a look at me, and see what I look like. (Ihope you enjoy them, hehe) I think that look is very important, but of course not as important as the person you are.
Besides that I’m very kind, I’m funny and spontanius, I’m socially well developed and have many friends. I love traveling, going to theaters, galleries, movies and to a café or a pub and have a good time with my friends. I’m found of the nature, and like walking in the mountains as well as being on the beach or go shopping in Barcelona or London.

I hope you like what you see and what you read, and I’m looking forward to hear from you!

Ideal match description:
I think we have to get to know each other first, then see what happens on the road Wink
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oslo, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy