Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmine bellissime
Search Men

Dating now with oleogbrum: 56 y/o male, Sagittarius from Ostfold, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Ostfold, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • self-employed
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:49:25
  • ID: 1000011449
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Ostfold, Norway
I am an easy going, romantic and positiv man. Who enjoys most things but also likes the quiet side of life spent with that special someone. Enjoy sharing lifes wonders with people, so much nicer to have things to share with someone don't you think. Kind, considerate, loyal, funny,impulsive. Will do anything for anyone. I love to explore the world. I have been travelling all over Europe, and many places in USA. I have also been some places in the middel east. I love cooking, but - I hate cleaning. Thow I know that I have to do it. Im verry romantic, so if you one day wake up and somone serve you brekafst in bed, its me!
Ideal match description:
Im not looking for a girl I want to live with, but Im looking for the girl I cant live without.
I am looking for the serious relations, unique, with which I would like to create perfect family. Someone who is caring, honest and sensitive who enjoys similar things in life and similar values, someone who's willing to give a little aswell as take. To share the good times and help each other through the bad, if any. To share the joys of life with, to sit under the stars and make a wish as they shoot by. To run along the beach and throw pebbles in the sea.
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Ostfold, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy