Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russen frau
Search Men

Dating now with oldjohn: 76 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini from Elk Horn, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to oldjohn
  • 76 y/o male, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Elk Horn, USA
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Very bad)
  • Peace Corps Ukraine
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 04:30:05
  • ID: 1000079149
  • Gemini
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Elk Horn, USA
I am Ukraine for 2 years with the US Peace Corps in Ivano-Frankivsk. I love it here and am working with increasing tourist activity in Ukraine. I am also working with other projects and an english club.
I am 63 but young at heart, but still 63. I love to explore and am in good health, although I need to lose 10 pounds (5 Kg).
I want to make th most of my time here and also maybe, just maybe, find someone who I like. The first thing is that you must smile. My heritage is Danish, my mother was born in Denmark and my dads parents were also. In Denmark they say that if you want a happy family, marry a happy women. I want to see a big smile on your photos. I like to ski. I am looking forward to the winter and the mountains.
I will try to get my picture on line so you can see it.
Ideal match description:
What do I look for in a girl? That is hard to say. Over the years I have had many good and bad supprises. There were girls I met and it did not work out and there were girls I met that I did not think anything would happen and we are still good friends. The first thing is you must SMILE in your pictures, have a sense of humor and take care of yourself physically. It wouldhelp if you like to ski. I slao like sailboats. I once had one that was 4 meters long and I had a wonderful time with it.
John Laughing

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 34 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 31 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 24 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 26 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 36 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Elk Horn, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom