Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
Search Men

Dating now with oelewap: 52 y/o male, Sagittarius from Velserbroek, Netherlands

confirmed profile image
  • 52 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Velserbroek, Netherlands
  • English(Fluent), Dutch(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-23 19:30:13
  • ID: 1000099684
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 34-54
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 16
Online dating in Velserbroek, Netherlands
About my self: I am a relaxed and easy going guy. They say that I am
a sweet and gentle guy. I like to go out for a good dinner (with friends and family), movie and I like to travel. I am not really a guy who likes "the disco". I enjoy every day of my life.

I have never been married before and I don't have children. I don't drink (never did), I don't smoke (never did), I don't do drugs (never did)
and I try to be in a good physical shape (if time permits). More in email exchange.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman between 34 and 54 years old, preferably without young children, for a long-term relationship or marriage. A woman who is interested in all facets of life. A woman who is spontaneous and who can make me laugh. She loves to go out but also likes to stay home. She enjoys (all kind of) physical exercise and doesn't smoke.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Dutch: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 25 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 38 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o


More profiles of Russian women from Velserbroek, Netherlands:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy