Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
le belle donne
Search Men

Dating now with noturiousibm: 31 y/o male, Capricorn from Charleston, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 31 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Charleston, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:55:26
  • ID: 1000208830
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-23
Looking for a height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Looking for a body type Very Cuddly
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Charleston, USA
Im from Richmond VA but i got stationed here with the air force so far its a great place to live and i have met some of greatest people here, about me ? I live in a apartment with my friend and co worker James, i tend to think about everything and way to much, i like to think i think more then others but maybe they think the same thing, i workout, and go downtown to bars and clubs sometimes, i always like to stay in and do nothing, its weird but i always here people talking about work and saying the couldn't have a desk job that they gotta be doing something, well i know i would rather sit at a desk all day and stare into a wall then have to do any kind of manual labor, im very lazy and i cant help it so i dont try to lol, i say lol alot, i like to eat,i try to eat healthy now, i dont eat pork at all. but sometimes i dont know if something has pork in it and i eat it anyway lol, im just trying to see if i can go without it no real reason, i have a dad and a older sis back in virginia, my mom passed away when i was 14, i love them alot, my sis is married and has 2 kids my niece and nephew, and i love them too, i was brought up in a small town and my dad worked on a farm so you would think im country but im far from it lol and im glad, i like to drive fast but i get into to much trouble so i try to contain myself recently i guess im growing up Sad i hate getting older, i wanna go back to when i was a child and the world was a lot less scary, ignorance is bliss, i dont know why but ive always pictured my life being a movie and i always find myself acting like a movie when certain things happen to me very emotional and exaggerated just in case everyone will see my movie one day, its weird but i like doing it, I don't regret anything, hey its just another funny story to tell. . . i would like to travel a lot go everywhere around the world but not to do it not for the experience but so i can tell people that i did and tell them my stories about places, i guess i could make it up and lie but thats not the same, give me a globe and ill be entertained for hours, im kinda a shy person but recently ive come out of my shell and try to be outgoing , i went through what i like to call a renaissance and i changed a lot of things about my life hopefully for the better, im a weird person and people tell me it all the time but everyone is weird in their own way, i like being different, im very laid back and im always neutral on every topic because i look it from both sides so if u ever need a opinion im not the one to ask, im Christian and i pray,and im very confused about god i dont hate other religions because i realize they love their god just as much as i do so who am i to tell them they are wrong. . . i try not to judge anyone, i could be any ones friend, i could be best friends with a serial killer as long as they dont try to kill me, i cant judge at all lol, i love the rain but not necessarily being out in it, it be cool to be in a glass room and just watch the rain, i hate fighting with people and im normally the first to say sorry cuz i cant stand someone being mad at me, more then anything else i wanna be famous, i want everyone to know my name, i want people to want me and wanna be me, i wanna be remembered, if i got a chance to live my life over again knowing what i know now id do it just the same, all the joy, love, fun, pain, sadness and misery. . . would u?
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Charleston, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy