Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes hermosas de amor
Search Men

Dating now with njblackout44: 36 y/o male, Sagittarius from Zeigler, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 36 y/o male, Sagittarius
  • Zeigler, USA
  • English(Fluent), Croatian(Very bad)
  • Arcade Game Tech
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-10-25 19:21:15
  • ID: 1000244242
  • Sagittarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-30
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 1
Online dating in Zeigler, USA
I am a very laid back guy. I like to learn about a lot of different things, and watch and/or play a few sports. I am a fan of most music, just about everything but rap. Also,I'm an active person. I like to play golf, tag football, bike riding, paintball, hiking, and camping. I also have a few unusual hobbies, but you will have to get to know me better to find them all out. I also love to laugh and make those around me laugh too. I love funny movies and playing video games. I am from Jersey and have a healthy appriciation for food. Though I am not currently in college, I do plan to go soon. I was also in the military for 6 years. I do have two wonderful kids who are the loves of my life, they are fun and smart and a bit hard to handle at times. If you want to know more just ask.
Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Croatian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Zeigler, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy