Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
chicas mas bonitas
Search Men

Dating now with niteowl: 49 y/o male, Libra from Cookstown, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 49 y/o male, Libra
  • Cookstown, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Student
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-02-19 05:23:43
  • ID: 1000157903
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-45
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 52
Online dating in Cookstown, USA
I am an honest, easy-going, intelligent, devoted man. If you ask me, I will tell you.

If your under 30 years old, please don't waste our time.

I am a dedicated father to my 2 girls. One is adult (19yrs) and lives with me full time, the other (17yrs) stays with me half of the time.

I am a hopeless romantic who believes in true love, and that is why I am hopes of finding a partner.

I am compassionate, caring and know how to treat my lady with respect and thoughtfulness.

I like learning about new things, and visiting interesting places.

When I have time for myself, I like to play video games, watch sports, work around the house.

I like going to the cinema, and I like to go to a nice restaurant occasionally. I like coffee, don't like onions and I am a meat eater, although I do also like seafood, vegetables, etc.

My biggest bad habit is I smoke (but would like to quit). If you can't live with this, don't waste our time! I only rarely drink some wine, I don't really like drinking at all.
Ideal match description:
A down to earth, honest lady who knows how to be a woman and a lady. Party girls need not apply.

A faithful and dedicated partner who can enjoy social activities, but truly values time alone with her man as well.

You should be smart and enjoy talking about a variety of subjects as my interests are wide.

You should also be mature, passionate, but also a open-minded and a realist who can balance the dreams and desires with everyday life.

If you like going to clubs and parties you are not for me. If you are a sheep and always follow the herd, then stay in the herd. If your looking for that special someone whom you can take on the world together and forever...that just might be me.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 23 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

Catch my sunrays! :D
SunnyIrishka, 45 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cookstown, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy