Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femme russe
Search Men

Dating now with nice_Snezhana: 36 y/o female, Capricorn from Kharkov, Ukraine

confirmed profile image
  • 36 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • German(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2010-08-25 17:36:57
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000223275
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 24-38
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 27
Online dating in Kharkov, Ukraine
I am wonderful and sincere young woman. Very attractive, calm, sensual and friendly. I have a magnetism that attracts people. I am searching for my soul mate who is interested to begin a wonderful life together. I love children and want to have a close family. Very Happy I enjoy going in for sports and try to spend my free time with use for my health. I am fond of swimming, water helps me to relax. Besides I like visiting some art-galleries and other interesting places. I am also interested in psychology, foreign languages, and yoga. In my leisure time I also cook with pleasure and take care of my pets.
Ideal match description:
He should be mature and know how to provide his family with all necessary. He should be sincere because I can’t stand lie, it hurts me very much! He should have tender and strong hands to protect me from difficulties and warm me up. And also a good sense of humor to cheer me up.
I like to be spoilt and pet but I also like to make my beloved person happy.
My languages skills:
German: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Real man, where are you?
_Naughty_, 31 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

My heart, my body, my senses are hunger for your taste!..
Diana_Si, 26 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 25 y/o

Can you guess a password to open a lock of my heart?
Besstone, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Kharkov, Ukraine:

I'm an affectionate woman
Aurora71, 47 y/o

Loneliness is killing me...
LyudaFlame, 41 y/o

Shortly about myself
Beauty_Blond_7, 39 y/o

Sweet_Lady_Eva, 20 y/o

Tatyana_TenderAngel, 33 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy