Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
donne attraenti
Search Men

Dating now with newtoysfreddy: 40 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo from Chicago, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to newtoysfreddy
  • 40 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • Chicago, USA
  • English(Fluent), Urdu(Fluent), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Finance Manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:57:03
  • ID: 1000085513
  • Leo
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-29
Looking for a height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Chicago, USA
I am 6'3" in height weighing 225lbs with dark hair and dark brown eyes. I have lived in Chicago USA my whole life and am full blooded Pakistani. I eat all kinds of foods and have met a lot of Irish people among many other races. I am very well established here in Chicago. I have a Masters in Finance and work within the family business of 50 Taxicabs and a service facility located in the heart of buck town. We also own several properties. I would like to meet someone that is at least 5'8" or taller. I Love communication, done openly and honestly about any topic. I am looking to meet people, chat and see where things lead. My friends would say that I am loyal and listen with both ears open. As well as making others laugh and look at the positive side of life. I am in the retail business and work out at least three times a week. I am OK with the bar scene and going out or staying in and just hanging out with each other. I am very open to trying new things, both inside and outside the bedroom. Lets talk and see what things we both share in common
Ideal match description:
I graduated from Depaul with a Masters in Finance. I love living life to the fullest. I was born and raised in Chicago I am full blooded Pakistani and would love to meet a Caucasian/Russian woman

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 30 y/o

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 30 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 34 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 36 y/o

LADY FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
V_I_K_T_O_R_I_A, 29 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Chicago, USA:

Do you like jazz?
Lady_from_Chicago, 35 y/o

Svit_66, 55 y/o

live with love
svitulka, 55 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom