Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen treffen
Search Men

Dating now with murdok420: 45 y/o male, Cancer from Indianapolis, USA

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to murdok420
  • 45 y/o male, Cancer
  • Indianapolis, USA
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad), Spanish(Very bad)
  • Carpenter
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-09-18 21:14:58
  • ID: 1000037398
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-31
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Athletic
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 11
Online dating in Indianapolis, USA
I am a single man living in the USA and I am looking for my soulmate. I have been out of the dating scene for a while now, my last serious relationship broke my heart but I am ready to get on with my life. I am seeking a dedicated, down to earth woman that is not all caught up in the materialistics of what one ownes or doesn't own. I do not believe that a persons values can be judged monitarily, what constitutes value of ones being is their outlook and their beliefs, and most important their actions. I've physiically worked hard my whole life so I'm not looking for a hard work relationship, more so, one that is able to flow freely because of the degree of love that is present between myself and my significant other.
Ideal match description:
My ideas match would be a woman who is enjoyable to look at, but more importantly a woman who is serious about loving her life as well as her partner. Lots of laughs and lots of fun. One who is not overly judgemental and appreciates the simple things that life has to offer. I am very laid back, easy going and spontaneous, not saying that she must be the same, but be able to gel with the likes of someone who is.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Spanish: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Indianapolis, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy