Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
belleza rusa
Search Men

Dating now with munmaj78: 39 y/o male, Leo from Stockholm, Sweden

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to munmaj78
  • 39 y/o male, Leo
  • Stockholm, Sweden
  • Croatian(Fluent), English(Fluent), Swedish(Good)
  • political analyst
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 02:30:04
  • ID: 1000148471
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Moslem
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-32
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in Stockholm, Sweden
It's nearly impossible to describe oneself, but given this field is mandatory I'll give it a go. Family and friends describe me as a kind, honest, even-tempered, humorous, intelligent, well-educated and handsome guy. I know this seems as a replica of standard self-description forms, but it is true, and I honestly can't wait to prove it to the one I get to know!!! I have a great job, working with humanitarian issues, great salary, great family and friends and the only thing missing is the one to share my life with. I enjoy life, like travelling, reading, consider myself open-minded, always trying to look/think outside the box. My height is 1.84m, 86kg, short black hair, blue eyes. I’m a family-oriented guy who loves children (would like to have at least three), a cozy home and strong inter-family relations.
Ideal match description:
I'm interested in getting to know and eventually meeting an honest, kind, polite, even-tempered, intelligent and educated girl/woman. These are mandatory criteria! In addition, once a girl has been screened and confirmed to have the aforementioned, I'd like (not a must!) her to be adventurous, humorous and possibly even a good-looking, although the last is not a criterion but a wishful thinking! Smile
My languages skills:
Croatian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
Swedish: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stockholm, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy