Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
fotos de amor entre mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with muller877: 42 y/o male, Taurus from Toronto, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 42 y/o male, Taurus
  • Toronto, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 04:13:38
  • ID: 1000221913
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Some grad school
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Toronto, Canada
I'm a fairly laid back easy-going guy and try to enjoy life as much as I can. Ienjoy life as it comes (but my long terms goals are still right on track). I'm working in Europe right now but my home is in Canada. I keep myself busy with work but more by playing. I love to stay outside as much as possible (skiing, hiking, biking, canoeing, road trips, etc). But don't get me wrong, I love going to pubs, concerts, downtown at a club, or wandering around art galleries.

Since I'm in Europe for a while, I would love someone who I could enjoy experiencing new cities and countries with. We can get to know each other walking hand in hand through Paris, Rome, Budapest, and other great cities while our romance blooms.

I'm looking for an amazing woman to have great times with. Someone who loves life, is energetic and who can sit and chat for hours. I'm looking for someone who is educated, who likes having fun times and has as much desire and passion for life as I do. And hopefully we can see ourselves having just as much fun for years into the future.
Ideal match description:
I have no ideal person for a match. I want someone that is fun, spontaneous, smart and beautiful. But the most important desire is to find that spark of love between two people that we know will last forever.

That being said, I do have things I do not want. I do not want someone with a child or someone who has either "very bad" or "basic" knowledge of english.

And another thing I someone who loves to travel. I love experiencing new cultures and food and would like to share this with my future love.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Accidents aren't accidental
Yuliya_Breeze, 39 y/o

Do you feel that love is in the air?
_Lady_X, 28 y/o

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Toronto, Canada:

To be added
ninusha1959, 59 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy