Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
uomini femminili
Search Men

Dating now with mrgimlin: 46 y/o male, Taurus from Horten, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Taurus
  • Horten, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-10-18 10:13:59
  • ID: 1000112216
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-34
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 6
Online dating in Horten, Norway
I'm looking for a girl to spend good time with.
I like good lovemakeing, and I love to give all mye time to the girls. And I love to do suprising things Wink

What more can I say, I enjoy the nature, a good time with my friends and sometimes a night out in the city, to travel.
I like to give a good night inn with chosen one, just to give her all my love, bouth in the livingrom in front of tv, eating dinner or just doing nothing and in the bedrom (hopefully you one day) Wink

I love life and everything life offers. But the only thing I am missing in my life, is that someone that I can give all my tenderness and love to.

My hobbies is playing guitar and create songs, hear good music, see good movies, read literature and some sports. I play football and as an goalkeeper in handball.
Ideal match description:
She must be faithful, honest, kind and sincere. I like girls that are creative in many ways. I also like her to be romantic and loving. and she should be serious about hers intention and motives. And she should be openminded and share all of hers feelings and thoughts with me.
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My curves are created special for you;)
Sunny_For_Love, 22 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Horten, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy