Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
schöne männer
Search Men

Dating now with montman1956: 71 y/o male, Cancer from Seeley lake, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 71 y/o male, Cancer
  • Seeley lake, USA
  • Retired
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-27 02:58:56
  • ID: 3422
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 38-55
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 14
Online dating in Seeley lake, USA
I cannot have children but I like kids if you have kids that's great ........Im a Tall Romanic,Loveing considert, careing man.Love to cook, Hunt Fish looking for SAME.... I build custom cars ..Harley .. I work with steel I'm a ,love kids boat.

My new Wildcat trail 50 article side by side. Love romance I'm old school love dad..romance love to talk. Fires, outdoors snow, summer lakes the ocean. I have two boats new cars new truck lots of toys.

I use them all summer long with the grandkids I also have two gold dredges which the grandkids love to go find gold nuggets in Montana I live in a house on wheels that's a coach or a motorhome it's 40 feet long ....
We take the gold dredges into the mountains With the grandkids in the summertime and do gold dredging and then I give the gold to them I put it in while so they can wear it around your neck I just built a new one that will work a lot better.

I'm still working on it this time but it will be ready for spring. I ride my horses into themountains I have three horses and a little baby called star she's a sweetheart eight months old . I'm looking for a home in Montana I'm settling my dad to stay in Washington at this time and then next year I will be moving to Montana permanently once I find a house there .

There are so many gorgeous women on this site I cannot answer all of your letters I am right now writing to one lady I am a one woman man so if I do not answer your letters it's not anything to do with you fall in love with one woman that is the kind of man I am thank you all for your wonderful letters Lawrence

Ideal match description:
Blonde somewhere around the age of 40 + one child would be great! I CANNOT HAVE KIDS,,, Must love sex,,, and like to Kiss... Hold hands,, Love the outdoors ....must love cuddle Up.. in front of a fire, or Tv. Must love to Dance... and love Music... And do thing With Me... it will be nice to find somebody that would like to hunt with me she doesn't have to kill anything but it's fun to see the wildlife and take pictures I take a lot of pictures of wild animals and then put them on calendars and giving to my friends at Christmas ... I live in a house in Montana I live on the side of a hill not very high up off the road but I have a view of the whole valley it has three bedrooms and two baths a garden tub a front deck a mud room in the back and I am building a shop and a horse barn for My Horses in it to TV big screen surround sound satellite radio satellite TV ice maker convection oven!... .

I think the Ukraine women are the most gorgeous woman in the world and I think that they will be like my mom and dad old school romance one man one woman.

I want one woman and only one woman I have five gorgeous daughters 35 years old 40 years old and 45 years old and the other two are not mine but they call me dad they are 48 + 52. Please don't write me if you're 21 years old it will do no good I will never answer your emails if you are under the age of 40

I am very very picky in the look that I have to have and then I will look to words the heart.
Were attracted to looks first and then we hope that they have the same feelings is I have for them love grows strongly every day that we are together every morning I will kiss you and say I love you and every evening I will tuck you in bed I want someone to cook together and I will do housework along with her will do things together I like working in my shop during the day in the winter time building custom cars but during the summer time will spend a lot of time on the lakes in the mountains on the horses and going to custom car shows and riding my Harley Davidson.

I've been alone all my life I worked building roads and freeways and was gone 5 days a week all my life so my 5 daughters didn't get to see a lot of them only winter time when I was off work so I miss being around them now they're all grown up now all 5 of them so I don't get to see them much even.

now they have their own lives as I would like to have mine with that special lady old school romance, mom and dads true love.

I would like to sit next to a fire and have her laying on my lap just relaxing watching TV or listening to a radio with music,

I would like to walk out on the porch at night and feed the deer and see the raccoons and the baby raccoons running across my yard I don't want my neighbors next to me a little privacy is nice. I do not live in a big city I live on a ranch in Montana and have deer in the backyard and elk and a bear comes by every once in awhile but I do not live in a big city if you want big city life don't write me.

Now I live in a house on wheels or a coach it's a little small. I'm an excellent cook in a man of many hats,

I can work on cars make women's jewelry so are used to know how to crochet and I like that my lady would like to do all those things too I would help her make dinner the two of us making dinner we get it done over quicker so we can sit and relax next to each other. Doesn't have to work unless she wants to it is up to her. I'm a very active now but I don't mind exercising he will keep us Young. You always get roses you always get a kiss and a hug in night and I never go to bed mad never

I will never cheat on you never. Kisses
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-02-01 19:09:31a little bit about me1920 x 10801:20875 kB/sView
2016-02-12 21:14:062016 .mp41920 x 10802:39897 kB/sView
2017-05-22 17:09:06Horses270 x 4801:0072 kB/sView
2017-05-26 16:45:32Country swing270 x 4800:5170 kB/sView
2017-06-09 08:28:17New house1920 x 10803:10879 kB/sView
2017-07-21 07:27:03Fishng1920 x 10802:31885 kB/sView
2017-09-07 07:23:38Horses270 x 4800:3876 kB/sView
2017-09-07 07:29:08 My Horses270 x 4800:3876 kB/sView
2017-09-20 06:16:12home1920 x 10802:00586 kB/sView

The list of most popular Russian girls:

MILADY_, 32 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 25 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Seeley lake, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy