Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
las chicas mas hermosas
Search Men

Dating now with moheb12: 37 y/o male, Capricorn from cairo , Egypt

confirmed profile image
  • 37 y/o male, Capricorn
  • cairo , Egypt
  • Arabic(Fluent), English(Good)
  • Photographer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2013-05-19 13:29:09
  • ID: 1000193688
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 2
Online dating in cairo , Egypt
Hey how you are all in this beautiful site. I am from Egypt 28 years of age. But now I do not live in Egypt now living in Kuwait with my family. I specialized in accounting studies. Will tell about myself. I am a very normal person as anyone in this world. Simple to a significant degree. I'm good-hearted, emotional and very sensitive. I am not rich. But I live a decent life with my family. I am not married before. I have never married before in my life. I begin my story I was born in Kuwait in 1981. I lived in this country most of the day in my life that completed high school. I have two brothers. I do not have a lot of friends. I live my life normal. Woke up in the morning. My life as anyone in this world. Practice the sport. I watch television. But the fun is the favorite to sit in front of the computer and Connect to the Internet to speak with a lot of friends all over the world. I speak English very well. I have wronged in my life. All my life I did not. I feel lonely most of the time. I did not find the right friends, that they can understand me. I am very sad for myself because I did not enjoy my life. I can not find a girl of my dreams. I am very sad for that reason. I live a beautiful life, but the beauty of a life free of this life. I am to this moment do not work. I want to live an independent life. But I do not have enough money to realize this life. I want a girl of my dreams to be beautiful. Like life hates sadness. To be emotional and sensitive. That like to be married to a beautiful family. It does not matter from which country of Europe or the continent in the world. Important that the family loves and loves her husband all her heart. I am not rigid thinking. I am open-minded I love to talk on all subjects. I want to live my life the way that I love it. I hate lies too. I do not like Scrooge. I love going to the cinema, but not much. I do not like humiliation. And I hate the very one that controls me. I took the important decisions by myself. I love to travel too. I love open spaces. I am a very responsible man who loves. And the responsibility of love .
Ideal match description:
I love my partner to be beautiful at all times. Loves her family and her husband. Go to the travel and readers. To be emotional and sensitive. Like fun. Her eyes are beautiful. You are a light shade. To speak freely without be shy. Exercise sport. Do not like lying and Stinginess. To live under any circumstance in life, whether difficult or good. To be a strong personality. To make the decision themselves. To be responsible like personal responsibility. To wear the modern fashion. Like having children. And all other matters of life. To be educated Degree. Watching television. And the computer. And play. To be attractive.and sexy .
My languages skills:
Arabic: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 33 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from cairo , Egypt:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy