Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les jolies femmes
Search Men

Dating now with moellenberg: 71 y/o male, Cancer from Horsens, Denmark

confirmed profile image
  • 71 y/o male, Cancer
  • Horsens, Denmark
  • Danish, English
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2017-05-27 05:00:12
  • ID: 1000133346
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 41-50
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 11
Online dating in Horsens, Denmark
When I'm on this dating site, I am deeply, deeply serious about everything I do not want to play with or injure anyone. Therefore I have chosen to present my views at once, so you know what it is, you can choose to say no thanks to ..
First you have to, frankly, to tell me whether you are willing to live in Denmark? I am independent and own my own companies Morlau Holding ApS and Complex Consulting in theese two companies we work, based in Denmark, with advice on the dairy sector, online sales of food for dogs and cats, gallery of international artists. etc. over most of the world.
I'm really good at my job, my companies goes very well, I'm no rich man, but I am financially independent and can do what suits me.I´m a big man 185 cm / 90 kg, my daughter calls me a warm bear- I always have a shoulder you can lean on when you need it, I'm honest, loyal, and you can rely 100% on me. I am romantic, has strong feelings for my loved ones have a very warm heart, and I have lots of humor.
I'm older than you, but age is for me only a wrong date on a birth certificate, the actual age is for me both on lifestyle, curiosity, and not least that you fit in you self.I still feel I have a lot of things I still not reached, I love to develop myself and meddle in everything that has my interest. I have my whole life been with younger women, why? Do not ask me, I do not know, but there must be something they like with me, they surely can not all be blind? My last wife was 18 years younger than me. I have never received any complaints where my age was a problem.Jeg do not feel old and I have no plans to quit my job the next 10 - 15 years. I have a very quick brain, I'm physically in good shape, I have a great knowledge and I love life, so my actual age instead of being 50 years.

I love using my body, being in nature and enjoy every day. During the summer (April to October) bikes I week 2 x 75 km on my road bike. I've been a topplayer
in handball for almost 20 years on the national team.

For 7 years ago I decided to leave an unhappy marriage, whatever you do, then you will always hurt anyone .. I can just see now that it was the only right decision, but it is also something I will never try again. Now I feel that I am in all respects ready for a new relationship that is for life. I am completely free of the past, I have "no skeletons in the closet" everyday problems or other hidden things.

I have 2 children - Morten and Laura - they live with the mother, but goes in / out as it fits into their daily lives. I've raised my children with great love and respect. I know that they are both based entirely in themselves, they are harmonious, curious, highly intelligent, social, focused on everything they gør.Morten studying communication science at Aarhus University, and Laura, who turns 19 in July 2013, will be student the 24. June this year. As a 18 year anniversary gift, we was a week to Olympics in London, United Kingdom.
Besides me and my two children family also consists of our 5 year old wire-haired dachshund Caesar. The entire family pet and a really nice and friendly dog.
I live in Denmark, namely Jylland. The town called Horsens, Denmark number two largest industrial city. -Close to 50,000 people. Horsens is known for its beautiful scenery, the sea and not least the many concerts are held annually with the biggest world names / solists. I live in a nice villa on 185 m2, a villa on three floors, completely renovated from AZ, from my room on the first floor there are stunning views across the north of Horsens. The house is also with a garden, carport, etc.

With regard to my person, I will only start with a few things, but hope we can continue from here, but I can tell you that I am a very happy man, very caring, honest and fair intelligent. I have my two kids with me all the time but they come and go as it fits into their plans. I am 100% family man and am very happy for my family and my friends. I'm very internationally oriented and have most of my life, traveled extensively in Europe and America. I love foreign cultures, have a great curiosity and a great social commitment. I have no fear in terms of color and religion, but is very understanding.

Ideal match description:
I do not go around with a lot of ideas about what my partner will work with the most important thing for me is that she
does what she likes, what it is, I have no pre-made ​​opinion about the most important thing to me is that she is pleased and happy with her life beyond that, I have no ambitions beyond her to see the joy in her eyes. I will support her and be by her side in all situations.

I know for sure what I should look for in a new partner, I strongly believe in love at first sight, I know the feeling I need to sit with the feeling, here is the only one for me. It's incredibly important for me to make the right choice because I will never again experience a situation where I need to go from a person I want a partner that I can grow old with, who will love me for what I have, one that mentally can fill me up and make sure I retain my curiosity, which is autonomous and has its own goals.

I might not be the prettiest man you can choose, but what you will not find in the exterior you will find in the interior.,. I can assure you that I am not the worst man you fall in love in. Whatever you decide you so promise me you will not play with my feelings that I have not included in a game on many men. I am not here to hurt anyone to play with anyone, I'm here because I deeply seriously looking for an attractive woman, I will share the rest of my life with.
My languages skills:

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

It must be simple to be happy
Sunshine_Ivanna, 31 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Horsens, Denmark:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy