Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes de hombres rusos
Search Men

Dating now with mistersandman: 44 y/o male, Leo from Pisa, Italy

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to mistersandman
  • 44 y/o male, Leo
  • Pisa, Italy
  • Italian(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Business owner and musician
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2013-05-21 17:29:51
  • ID: 1000062088
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Attached
Education Higher Education
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 5
Online dating in Pisa, Italy
I have a wide and variuos culture, with many different life experiences.
I have travelled all over the world, so I am not very prone to that any more.
Unless it is a nice romantic vacation, with my future wife, or a family one.(with our eventual kids).

I have worked in Manhattan (fifth avenue) for three years, in business and finance, but now I am back in Italy again, and just looking for simplicity and a good life in the Tuscan countryside.
I was born in the United States but all my family is from Italy, I have lived most of my life in this country (Italy).
The beauty, the gastronomy, the culture and the art of this country is unique and very well known worldwise.

Sea in the summer and mountains in the winter.Smile

It is a small but very diversified country, and everything is close, from the Alps or Appennini in the winter (skiing and other activities), to the beautifull sea in the south and north-west, and the fun in summertime in the north-east.
It is a good place to live, if you make it so.
Loneliness is never fun.

I work in my beautiful bed&breakfast family owned and am a musician. ( heavy rock musician).
Not very famous yet. Mostly underground. The nature around is very inspiring, and I love the fire place in the winter, and the sun, the pool and the sea in the summer. ( and the fun of course).

The best place to make kids.
I am open religiously, but follow none. My dream is to have a big extended family with many children and friends
Ideal match description:
I am trying to build a happy home with kids.
This is a great place to grow kids, many space and a lot of nature.
With patience everything can be done, so I would like to have a woman who likes beautiful places to live.Even more than one Smile... My views of relations are unique. I like to have friends, I appreciate women's company, but this is only a dream, to see everybody happy in one family..
I am not the right man for you if you don't like nature or ancient values, or if you love the city.

Even t
hough I could make a stretch once and a while for my beloved...Pisa and Florence are very near. (the sea as well,if you like it).

First of all I like a woman to be honest and straightforward and caring.
She has to love nature and animals, and the smell of the trees and fresh air.
My mansion is very huge and ancient, it dates from the 1500's.

There is no doubt that I will be the man and you, the woman.
I have very ancient and primitive values, far from conformism and superficial society of today.
I am not religious, even though was born and raised as a catholic till 13 years of age.
I am very spiritual (in a non conventional way) and materialistic at the same time.
I am very fond of history and ancient lore.
Just don't like instituzionalied religions of any kind, i like to be free.

If you don't like these morals,I am not the right man for you.

My languages skills:
Italian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

Do you want begin new relationship? )))
Irina_baby_, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Pisa, Italy:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy