Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
schöne frauen
Search Men

Dating now with mike64usa: 53 y/o male, Leo from Stroudsburg Pa, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 53 y/o male, Leo
  • Stroudsburg Pa, USA
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Very bad), Russian(Very bad)
  • tech
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-11-29 09:47:38
  • ID: 1000253170
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-30
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 5
Online dating in Stroudsburg Pa, USA
Hi everyone, My name is Michael, I'm here to find my other half, who I can share my life with. I am now searching all over the world for her. Shes out there someplace. I like to do many things , including new stuff. Once you get to learn about me, you may fall in love. I have been to Europe, and to St. Petersburg, Russia. I am looking for someone who is single without children. I would like to have children with my future wife. If you like to contact me or write to me first that is ok with me., I log on this site once per week due to my busy work hours. So I don't always search on here everyday. Good luck to all of you. I am looking for someone without children 18- 30 years old.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for someone for a future wife, looks are somewhat not that important, some one who is above 5 feet tall to around my height, slim to avg in weight, willing to have a job and love me for who I am. I'm looking for someone without children. I'm searching the world, starting from North America to Europe. I am looking for someone to spend my life with, so far I have not found her in the united states, the women here forgot how to be a woman, and treat her man with respect and caring. This is the reason why I am here on this site. I have been to Europe and Russia in the past. I will have to renew my passpor
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Italian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Am I Kissable??? Ready to check who i am in Real life?
Am_I_Kissable, 32 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Stroudsburg Pa, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy