Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
<a href="">feminas hermosas</a>
Search Men

Dating now with mb02210: 43 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo from milan, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Zodiac: Leo
  • milan, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • I build & repair combines for John Deere
  • with children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 05:56:37
  • ID: 1000240982
  • Leo
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-35
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
Online dating in milan, USA
My core values, I will not lie, cheat, or steal. Semper Fidelis or semper fi is Latin for "Always Faithful". I feel honesty, & trust are the best foundation for not only a great friendship but Escentual for the perfect relashionship. If you do not have trust you have nothing.
I work hard & love what I do. I build & repair combines for John Deere. I love what I do because I help feed the world. I am a very proud person, I joined the marines after high school. When I was done I went back to school & took some college classes for computers.  I was active in swimming, football. I still love almost all sports.
 I love outdoors, swimming, football, most sports. im easy to get along with. I am very outgoing love to have fun & talk to lots of new people. I also love to ride my motorcycle in my free time. I have 07 softtail Harley send me a hello & feel free to ask my any question.

When I'm not working I love to ride my motercycle in the summer. I swimm 2-3 times a week. When I'm bored 1 of my hobbies is painting I find it relaxing among with music. I love to cook I love to watch movies that's another way I relax,

this is somthing I have never done before I'm a little worried about scams & such but I figure I'll give it a shot.

I was in a very bad car crash not long ago & that has made me think hard about what I want.  

Ideal match description:
It is important for u to know
I was married for 6 years, I am Divorced & have 2 children. 2 boys from the marrige.  My boys are the only good thing that came from that.

I don't use drugs & want nothing to do with them. I don't judge other people that have tried, it's just not my thing.

I am very blessed & have a good life, I am looking for my other half. I know she is out there I will find her. Even if she is on the other side of earth. That's the only thing I am missing, the woman that has the other half of my hart. I long for my partner the woman that loves me for me. Understands me, someone I can have talks with not fights. I'm not a perfect man but I do learn from my mistakes & grow as a better person.

What I want In a woman Is true love, I'm  in it for the long hall I want someone I can truly grow old with. I do want more children, & not to have my love get upset because I have other children. I want to embrace her before I go to work &  when i come home. I want her & i to compromise on things. I  want a woman who is down to earth, smart, funny, & loving. I want to wake up every morning look over at her & think, how I can make her day better.

My turn ons ; The first thing I look at in a woman is her eyes, then next her smile. What melts my hart is a womans accent, I guess that's part of why I'm here.

My turn offs; a woman who likes to be nude in public. That's why I don't go to strip clubs, because I want my love to know she is the only one that has my eyes. Again I don't judge women that do it just not my thing. I feel that it should be privite between the 2.          

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready meet in real life with you :))) face to face!!!
Anassstasia, 35 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 27 y/o

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 39 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 37 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 41 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from milan, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2022,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom