Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
femmes russes à marier
Search Men

Dating now with maxjarl: 57 y/o male, Gemini from Oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 57 y/o male, Gemini
  • Oslo, Norway
  • English(Fluent), German(Good), French(Basic)
  • logistician and historian
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2018-01-06 00:46:56
  • ID: 1000231713
  • Gemini
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 42-52
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 12
Online dating in Oslo, Norway
I teach at a technical highschool in Oslo, and try to do my best to make my pupils into good workers and grown ups.
I'm very interested in history; both as a writer and a publisher.
And I'm very active with friends, sports, and culture, and I read a lot.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a ordinary woman which has a lot of love to give, and wants to receive the same. Must absolutely be a non-smoker. If you have children, that is ok. I hope that you believe in yourself, and that you have a good sense of humor. Preferably you have some education, and I would very much like that you are interested in history and society. And, I hope you speak English, German or French. Othervise you will have to teach me your language.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

Only love can make a person truly happy!
Blonde_Julia, 32 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oslo, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy