Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
romantik frauen
Search Men

Dating now with matteye: 61 y/o male, Leo from albert lea, , USA

confirmed profile image
  • 61 y/o male, Leo
  • albert lea, , USA
  • trades
  • Have 6 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 01:00:02
  • ID: 1000198975
  • Leo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 6 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 47-53
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 14
Online dating in albert lea, , USA
About me

I'm looking for my dream girl. I want to find that person that I can't wait to come home to see, to be with, to just look in her eyes. That special person that just melts me everytime I'm near her. Someone who enjoys a cup of coffee on the deck in the cold morning hours of fall, but also likes a good glass of wine on the deck in the evening. (I make my own wine. Put your order in now, cause it takes a while.)
I love the outdoors, but life has strange twists to it. I'm only being honest, but that's only fair. My 18 year old son went through a windshield over three years ago, was in a coma for six months, and has lived in an apartment in my home ever since. He's doing fantastic, but still has a long way to go. He is my first responsibility, but if you truly understood the scenario, it's not as bad as you may think. I have lots of good help. and quite a bit of free time. It wasn't this way a few years ago. I really want to find that person to spend the rest of my life with. I have six children, most are grown, and we love camping, hiking, swimming, traveling, and just generally screwing around. I'm a gourmet cook, and my kids will bring thier friends with their request for me to cook something. I love gardening and spend most of the summer outdoors. I have beautiful flowers from all over, save the seeds in the fall, and many perenials. A garden is a must, even if I give most of it away. I love music, it's on all the time, and I go to Rock-Fest every year. That's a small sampling of myself. I'm college educated, but prefer the trades. I like doing things with my hands. I know I could make more money, but if you're clever, it's not a bad gig. I built my house, own other properties, but big deal. I don't have that special someone to share it all with. If I haven't bored you, contact me.
Ideal match description:
I'll tell you later.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Real man, where are you?
Noblewoman_, 31 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

Tasty Buns for real
Natural_Buns, 40 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from albert lea, , USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy