Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
liebe frauen
Search Men

Dating now with marv: 43 y/o male, Cancer from Whangarei, New Zealand

confirmed profile image
  • 43 y/o male, Cancer
  • Whangarei, New Zealand
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-05 03:00:04
  • ID: 1000145758
  • Cancer
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-25
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Whangarei, New Zealand
I'm a hard working male, who likes his days off, if the weather is ok, I like fishing (sometimes they bite, sometimes they don't, but even if they don't, you still see some interesting things..) If I'm not fishing, you may find me on bush tracks, or even camping out somewhere..

But wait, there's more in the outside circuit.. I love relaxing on the beach (I don't burn) & swimming even more..

I value my friends, & though I may count them on both hands, they're GOOD friends-the only type I accept, though one can never have too many..

I'm a major fan of Indian foods, though if you can do good European foods, well, that's all good too.

I like most forms of music, from classical to heavy metal, but kinda draw the line at rap-crap.. (MnM I can handle though)

In the later hours, (or if the weather isn't so good) I like to unwind with a good DVD, ranging from comedy to horror.. Though be nice to relax with female company at night too..

I've a pair of slightly mad tom-cats, & they always bring a smile to my face with their antics hahahahaha

Dislikes: Liars, thieves, dirty & lazy people...
Ideal match description:
Ahh, this is the fun part, what I want in a woman..

Ok, you've got to like the outdoors, as we're so lucky in NZ to have so much of it, it's a waste sitting inside all the time.

You'll have a great sense of humour, like I do, because laughter IS the best medicine...

You'll not be a party kinda girl, but you will enjoy a good night out- a dinner, a moon-lit walk on the beach, & possibly more after- alternatively you'll be quite content to snuggle close to me on the couch, watching a decent movie with me, & a few snacks..

I'm not too fussed with age & size-I do value maturity, & beauty is inside.. If you're bigger, it just means you enjoy your food, & that's what it's there for

A playfully natured, young at heart kinda girl would do me fine..

One day I'd like to have kids somewhere down the line, & I don't mind if you have kids yourself.. I quite enjoy them, they make me forget my age hahaha..

Please be drug & disease free.. I'm in pretty good health, & my only vice is the old cancer-sticks, & would consider drugs one of the biggest wastes of $$$ there are.. That, & it can cause other problems..

Now, you've taken the time to read my profile, (thanks so much for that) & you've managed to get to the bottom: What are you waiting for, click that 'send a message to this member' button....
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

If you are looking for bright moments in your life, you need me)
Cute_hottie95, 22 y/o

Look into my eyes...and you will see your reflection!!!
BlondaPolina, 23 y/o

take my breath away ...
BonBonFire, 24 y/o

Black__Lily, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Whangarei, New Zealand:

Where are you?
Elena__Princess, 40 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy