Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
schöne frau russisch
Search Men

Dating now with martin2: 46 y/o male, Pisces from Bergara, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 46 y/o male, Pisces
  • Bergara, Spain
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Fluent), French(Fluent)
  • Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2014-08-26 15:37:31
  • ID: 1000237247
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-35
Looking for a height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 8
Online dating in Bergara, Spain
I know listening to people, I do not speak too much (but I know to speak when I have to), I like staying at home but I also like getting out. I like doing some sport (cycling specially), going to the cinema, to concerts, etc …

My idea of a future family is based on sharing my life with the woman of my life. With such a basis, is should be easier to found a family with more members, I mean one or two children. The element that keeps the members of a family joined one to each other is love as well as mutual respect. Family becomes this way, harder, more stable, more complete.

Regarding my hobbies, I like cinema very much (especially classic films), music in general (and especially heavy metal and classic music), I enjoy doing some sport and I like reading books from time to time. Currently I am little by little learning to play the electric guitar. I also like learning new languages. I studied russian for 3 months, but my knowledge is very very poor. I am interested in this language.

Cheers !
Ideal match description:
The woman I would like to be my children’ mother should be somebody liking children, liking home, but it is also very important that she may have her own interests, her own ambitions (either cultural, artistic, musical, etc …). Wife and husband have mutual obligations between them and in regards to their children, but at the same time each of them should maintain their own expectations for spare time (either shared, either individual activities, depending on the moment and on the wishes of each moment).
My languages skills:
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

We don’t need to know, we need to feel!
YourWingsof_Love, 36 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Bergara, Spain:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy