Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
frauen aus rußland
Search Men

Dating now with markper: 51 y/o male, Pisces from Clifton Forge, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 51 y/o male, Pisces
  • Clifton Forge, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • attorney
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:42:35
  • ID: 1000250742
  • Pisces
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 22-30
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 10
Online dating in Clifton Forge, USA
An attorney in a small town. I have 2 great boys, Adam and Alex. I am looking for the remainder of my family.

I live in Clifton Forge, Virginia. I can be found on

I have been very lucky in life financially. I own my own island. I should never be able to afford it, but God let me have it. About 500 acres on the Atlantic Ocean. I own a few boats, but I need to sell them because I can't use them around the island. The water is shallow around the island, not good for boats, but great for kids. Not really a worry of the kids drowning.

I love children, especially between the age of 1-5. When they have their personality and are still so young you carry them all the time.

As does everyone, I desire to love and to be loved.

I have been on this site for about 3 days, and I have received too many contacts. I am looking for a wife. I am not looking to see how many women I can contact. I am faithful to one woman. I always was, and I always will be.

Please, no winks or virtual smiles. I am only trying to talk to a few people. I am not trying to be rude about this, but it is true. Before I decide on someone, I am always willing to see who else is available. Once I decide, I won't talk to anyone else.

If you think you are one of those potential people with whom I can share a life, don't hesitate to write me. I will always ask if you have a passport. I will always ask about your family. But more important than a questionairre, is to know the real you. I would like to hear stories from your life. Those stories will tell me about you. And I will share stories about me.

If you have not done daredevil stunts, tell me. That's fine. My sons have not done much. I love that type of person. I also love people who have done all types of things in life. I am trying to understand you. I can't do that with a quiz.

I will also give you my history. I was born in Baltimore, Maryland. I grew up on the Chesapeake Bay. My parents had a lot of money.

When I was 7, we moved to West Virginia, and my father bought a company. It was a bad decision and we lost everything.

We then became very, very poor.

My father was also a very mean man. He was abusive. The best thing I have done in life is breaking that cycle. I have never treated my kids like my father treated me. Which is probably why I was such a bad child and my children are so good.

I went to a military college.
I played professional racquetball.

I was married to the daughter of a lawyer and after graduating law school, I went to work for my father-in-law. We became very good friends. In fact, during the divorce, her family supported me. This is very rare. I am a divorce attorney, trust me, this is rare.

I then met a beautiful woman with 2 children. She was a model and a nurse. I loved her dearly. However, she drank. She continued to drink and drink, and drink. She has been gone for about 18 months.

I have dated rarely since she has been gone.

I love children and want more children.

I bought boats because the children enjoy them. It brings me great pleasure when I see them happy. So, I buy them things that make them happy.

I bought the island for the same reason. I want to see my children get married on the island.

No reason to write me on this site. I don't trust this site. I will respond to any email. . I can also be found on

Ideal match description:
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Wer mich kennt findet mich nett.
Little_Olga, 36 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

I will love you just for what you are...
Tasty_Lips888, 32 y/o

Love - it does not mean looking at each other
Silver_Lining_Lina, 31 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Clifton Forge, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy