Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres mas guapas de mexico
Search Men

Dating now with magnus7: 42 y/o male, Aries from Värnamo, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 42 y/o male, Aries
  • Värnamo, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Basic)
  • Music Teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:39:52
  • ID: 1000172847
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-30
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in Värnamo, Sweden
I´m an active, decent, healthy, kind, considerate and honest man. I´m also patient, understanding, calm and humble. Everybody is defective in some way, me too, but I think every person has weaknesses to become dependant of God and other persons.

My interests are evangelisation at the streets, playing different music instruments, singing, fixing my vehicle, carpenting, traveling, fishing, sporting, dancing, visiting concerts and to see movies. Of course I also like to be with my friends and visiting different sevices.

In high school I studied construction of machines. After that I studied music for two years at a university prepering school. Then I studied four years to music teacher at the university and added a one year musician course . Now I have been working at a school of culture as a music teacher for five years. I think it is a nice and stimulating work of variety.

I live in a two room apartment with kitchen in a small town in Sweden, but I am open-minded for moving to a apartment or house in a city.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a young woman who is loving, caring, social and who wants to create a family (with children). Someone who believes in Jesus and want to serve him. It would be nice if she likes to sing and play music.
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

serious and search for marriage
Olgamish_ka, 39 y/o

I am a girl next door
Girl_Next_Door_, 27 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 28 y/o

I am making new step now! step to happiness!
Passionate_Oksanka, 33 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Värnamo, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy