Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
suche frau aus russland
Search Men

Dating now with lyman: 60 y/o male, Virgo from Cripple Creek, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 60 y/o male, Virgo
  • Cripple Creek, USA
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Very bad)
  • Own Business
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 07:42:31
  • ID: 1000164909
  • Virgo
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-23
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 8
Online dating in Cripple Creek, USA
Please allow me to introduce myself to you, My name is William Lyman Agnew, and I enjoy being called Lyman, which is my middle name.

I am 52 years old, am 6 feet tall, and I weigh 180 pounds and am in good shape physically. I have brown eyes and black hair. I Live in Colorado, USA. I play volleyball twice a week, am on a billiards league, and like woodworking as a hobby. I have my own business.

I am learning to speak, read, and write the Russian Language. I hear that the values and loyalty of the woman from your country are very great, and I wish to be prepared to communicate effectively. I have written this letter myself, although the agency will translate it and proof read it for mistakes in grammar.

I am recently divorced, and live with my 2 sons ages 5 and 6. I really enjoy being a father and raising a family and I feel that raising a family is the most wonderful thing in the world. How do you feel about the importance of having a strong family?

I have my own home in a popular resort community. This is one of the most beautiful areas in America and is surrounded by nature. Do you enjoy going for walks while surrounded by trees and flowers?

Warm Reguards, Lyman
Ideal match description:
Less than 110 pounds
Blond Hair
Within 2 Hours drive of Odessa
No Children
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

To be with me in summer time..
Nesty67, 22 y/o


I came here to make you happy:)
_Sensual_Alina_, 26 y/o

I believe each person has his own star,ours must be a couple!
JulianaOnly, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Cripple Creek, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy