Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres hermosas de argentina
Search Men
    

Dating now with lycra2: 60 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer from bergen, Norway

confirmed profile image
lycra2
  • 60 y/o male, Zodiac: Cancer
  • bergen, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-04-10 18:23:22
  • ID: 1000243629
  • Cancer
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education JD
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 118
Online dating in bergen, Norway
Description:
I'm a man with a good sense of humour, open mind and kind heart. I am quick-minded, intelligent and communicative. Well educated. In spare time, I like being in the nature. Travel around in the nature/ mountain’s summer and wintertime. Not for hunting, (We are in the Norwegian woods and mountain’s) only to admire the clean and pure nature, animals, and what ever comes true. Just be there, because I adore it. .. I do love the sun and the sea also, especially at the same time, My hobbies are: motor racing, rally cross, music, theatre, concerts, cooking, nature, animals and You!
Ideal match description:
I've bin in Ukraine many times and my city is Mykolayiv... Live there partly, and ofcourse want a good girl from this area.... But my doors are open like my heart, and we never know how real love will turns up... Just want a girl to fall in love with for the rest of my life... make it sense???

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 35 y/o

ONLY LOVE!
MILADY_, 35 y/o

Looking for a man to fall in love with
ice_queen89, 31 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 42 y/o

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 25 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from bergen, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2021,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom