Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
ukraina kvinnor
Search Men
    

Dating now with luke_tarzan: 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces from Gais (Bolzano), Italy

confirmed profile image
luke_tarzan
  • 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Gais (Bolzano), Italy
  • English(Fluent), Italian(Fluent), German(Fluent)
  • Theacher - Administration my company
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 09:00:04
  • ID: 1000118932
  • Pisces
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 20-36
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 122
Online dating in Gais (Bolzano), Italy
Description:
I like very much Swimming and play tennis, reading book, and walking in the nature, go to the theater and to the Cinema, I would like very much take care of my Family and my future wife, I like sea. I live in Brunico one of the beautiful place of Italy where the most people make holiday, it is a special place because there is a lot of nature and the weather is wonderful not too hot and not too cold in winter it is also beautiful to sky or for some winter sport. So I prefer nature and walking in the nature. I don't like very much live in the City but I work in the City.
Ideal match description:
Very Romantic and Serious Man, I have a really beautiful and sweet heart, the respect is my first think, to be peaceful is also my character. I would find a woman to give all my love and tenderness and to be the best husband for my wife, and a good father for the children, I like joke with the children and I like children very much. If there is a woman, serious, tender, sweet, that would be a good Wife and a good Mother for our children and to receive all tenderness of one sweet Man that is family oriented and want to give all love to her beloved, I would like to have one or two children, About my work I work very good and 8 hours every day and I have all weekend free to dedicate of my family and my future beloved.

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 25 y/o

ARE YOU READY FOR THIS SPECIAL LADY TO ENTER YOUR LIFE?)
_YOUR_BLONDIE_, 43 y/o

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 29 y/o

I BELIEVE THAT DREAMS COME TRUE ...
Colors_Of_Love, 32 y/o

I wish happiness and I believe in love!
DREAM_ON_ME, 39 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Gais (Bolzano), Italy:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2020,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy
Global Services and Outsourcing Ltd, International House, 776-778 Barking Road, BARKING, London E13 9PJ, United Kingdom