Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
les plus belles femmes
Search Men

Dating now with lucan1475: 60 y/o male, Aries from torrevieja, Spain

confirmed profile image
  • 60 y/o male, Aries
  • torrevieja, Spain
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • life coach
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:45:25
  • ID: 1000120013
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Widow
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 25-40
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 4
Online dating in torrevieja, Spain
Born in Dublin, Ireland. Lived 22 years in Scotland where I worked as an Electronics engineer. Became an NLP master practioner and life coach. Moved to Spain 2 years ago where I live with my son (15).
My wife died over 5 years ago, I've been alone ever since. I am aware that my son will probably move on with his life within the next few years and I'll be alone. Therefore I would like to meet someone to share my life with. I don't mind if you have children, love children, they keep me young. I have a good sense of humour, I like making people laugh. So if you like to laugh contact me and say hi.
Ideal match description:
Someone I can talk to. Must have a good sense of humour, like good company (I have lots of friends), like animals I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. Must be interested in my work as a life coach, I like helping people.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Let's start with us!
Loving_Miracle, 27 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

Elegant_Irina, 35 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from torrevieja, Spain:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy