Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
dejta ryska kvinnor
Search Men

Dating now with lstgood1: 54 y/o male, Capricorn from Edmonton, Canada

confirmed profile image
  • 54 y/o male, Capricorn
  • Edmonton, Canada
  • English, Ukrainian(Basic), French(Basic)
  • Accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2014-05-04 16:17:40
  • ID: 1000020633
  • Capricorn
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-47
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 76
Online dating in Edmonton, Canada
Not bad looking professional man looking for someone to share my life with. I am athleitic and have a lot to offer that special someone. I try to keep in shape, but with a busy schedule it is sometimes difficult Sad I can be shy Embarassed at times but when needed I can also be a Twisted Evil Very Happy in a good way of course. If you are interested in a nice man, look no further.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman who is not affraid to be happy and share every aspect of her life. Someone who does not beleive that shopping is what life is all about, but is wanting a family and is willing to put everything into her family. I do have a 6 year old daughter, she is the love of my life, and you must be accepting of this. She is a big part of my life. I live close to a small town, and about 4 hours from a major city. You must enjoy the quite country life and be accepting of this.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

I need love and warmth and what about u?
GO_DANCER, 20 y/o

No limits in my imagination
Ready_for_new, 22 y/o

Let's try our chances!
Happy_loving_one, 21 y/o

MILADY_, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Edmonton, Canada:

Ellja, 81 y/o

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy