Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische weiber
Search Men

Dating now with longle1975: 42 y/o male, Taurus from Mariland, USA

confirmed profile image
  • 42 y/o male, Taurus
  • Mariland, USA
  • English(Fluent), Vietnamese(Intermediate), Dutch(Very bad)
  • Business/Information System
  • Have 3 children
  • Last online: 2014-04-05 21:37:01
  • ID: 1000203952
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-35
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 16
Online dating in Mariland, USA
Look at my picture! It was displayed that I am not a handsome guy. However, if you looking for the warm and peace family for your future life, I could be a good selected in among of your interesting candidates. Yeah right! because I already have earned some of experienced of how to create, perform, and maintain a good stable family. Based on my background, I have been working in some hotels and restaurants with doing housekeeping and cooking jobs. Therefore, the jobs had brought back to me many good methods for how to organize and cook delicious foods for my beloved whoever be a part in my family. I also have two different bachelor degrees in too different majors. Even this time economy is crisis, I still have a good stable job and still easy to get other jobs if I need. Learning is forever for me, so I am now still in school at night time to get higher degree in master level and hope it can secure and protect my family with my beloved later. Just a few lines, I think it might be hard for you to evaluate me if I have just written only about my good points. Well, now is my turn for you and the best is I should let you find out more about me.
Ideal match description:
Religious, Catholic, Faithful, Trustful, Kind, Honest, Generous, or any good looking one who want to be patient to stay with me for passing the arduous and difficult life.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Vietnamese: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Dutch: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

Let's become each other's inspiration!
Divine_Lady_Elena, 27 y/o

Cholate_lips, 35 y/o

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Mariland, USA:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy