Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
imagenes de rusas
Search Men

Dating now with Leroth: 56 y/o male, Taurus from Linkoping, Sweden

confirmed profile image
  • 56 y/o male, Taurus
  • Linkoping, Sweden
  • Swedish(Fluent), English(Good), German(Very bad)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-01-03 19:25:47
  • ID: 1000014657
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-62
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 55
Online dating in Linkoping, Sweden
I am blond, and not so beautiful anymore,... I had an accident... and my rightside face.... is paralyzed ...
but,... Im kind and have a great sense of humour… hahaha…!
I am an independent, honest and tries to value everyday
I am blond and blue-eyed. Some kilos too much!

I study full time to be a Geodetic measuretechnian.
I do not smoke or drink!
I have no children and no wife!
I drive a small black sport car. I collect small cars.

I love the meeting of a smile!!

I try to have as few negative thoughts as possible!
I have never been to the eastern parts of Europe!
I listen to a lot of music, often on Internet!
I often dress in a shirt and jeans, but I also like to dress up in a suit with a tie!

There is a little about me! I hope that you can see myself before you? Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman who can be my best friend, my love and my soulmate!! I want her to be a person who values spending time together!! In the kitchen, in the bedroom... Very Happy ,.. at the gym or atleast that she has her own activities regarding her health!!
I would like her to be between 150- 166cm... not taller.
I want her to like herself!! Very Happy
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

New life
Vlada_power, 26 y/o

I believe in real love and understanding! Do you?
Tenderness_Arina, 36 y/o

Each day is a miracle to share with beloved one!
Tasha_Nikita, 43 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Linkoping, Sweden:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy