Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
photos plus belles filles
Search Men

Dating now with kollbein_37: 55 y/o male, Libra from Toensberg, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 55 y/o male, Libra
  • Toensberg, Norway
  • Norwegian(Fluent), English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • Self emplyed Investor / Trader
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-03 00:00:06
  • ID: 1000198349
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Separated
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Relationship Marriage
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 14
Online dating in Toensberg, Norway
I am a newly separated 46 year old man. Which have just left a 10 year marriage with my 33 year old x-vife.
We separated as good friends, because she wanted to pursue her career and had no time for having children now or in the near future. And I wanted to have children as soon as possible.
I have plenty of friends, but no potential life partner.
So I am because of this now on the lookout for a new partner and hopefully also a future wife, if both feel we could be the right persons for each other then?
I have my own house with a fairly large garden (180m from the sea), I have a boat, a motorcycle and I have a fantastic (Maine Coon) cat called Einstein.
I run my own company from my home office, and am very happy with this arrangement.
It pays good money and is a secure and convenient way of income.
One additional comment I want to tell about me: Is the fact that I am not happy with my current body weight, so I am currently working on a diet and exercise program. And by the time I will be ready for the next step into a new lasting relationship. I will be back to my ideal weight and athletic shape I used to have before.
My interests: To mention a few:
Boat trips on the local Norwegian coast. Traveling around the world, especially to exotic warm paradise beach places. Cozy home evenings with my partner. Inviting friends over for dinner and maybe also a party? I like to go to cinema,. I also have a home cinema that I would like to enjoy together with my partner, I like fishing, Scuba diving. Walking trips in the nature, also cabin trips.
I also like to go to disco / clubs some times. I love listening to music, especially music with video in the home cinema. +++
Ideal match description:
About a person I am looking for: I am looking for a self confident, intelligent woman.
I want to find steady lifetime partner that I want to share all the joy and happiness in life together with.
I want to find a partner that also wants to have children together with me if the chemistry is right between us?
I like my partner to be my height or even higher than me is only positive for me!
I also want to find a partner that are under 35 - 36 years of age, because of the statistically medical dangers of having children in an old age for women.
I imagine an ideal relationship as: An Ideal relationship would be to find a woman that would be as romantically attached to me as a I would be to here. We must also share a mutual physical chemistry together.
I would also like to share many mutual interests in life with my partner
Being able to enjoy all enjoyments and sorrows in life together.
I would also like the woman to be well integrated with the local society where we would be living.
I would love for her to have many friends in addition to being only my intimate partner.
My relationship partner should also be able to easily visit or be visited by her existing family.
My languages skills:
Norwegian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Toensberg, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy