Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
dolci russi
Search Men

Dating now with koastalsurfer: 44 y/o male, Aquarius from Victoria, Canada

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to koastalsurfer
  • 44 y/o male, Aquarius
  • Victoria, Canada
  • English(Fluent), French(Very bad)
  • Energy Industry
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 08:00:04
  • ID: 1000183031
  • Aquarius
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-28
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 3
Online dating in Victoria, Canada
I'm a really laid back guy. I am all about a great conversation
and I am great listener. I love to travel.
I'm looking for a woman who is patient, calm, socialable, attractive(as I'm i excellent shape and am attractive), likes to travel, likes to be taken care of, is caring, and who has a low temper, as I don't yell as I believe when a couple has a disagreement(which always happens) calm talk will always resolve the issue not anger....I'm very calm and expect the same. Life is too short to be angry, or upset. I am very financially secure and look in my late 20's though I am 35. It comes from not stressing about things, eating health, and not smoking or drinking excessively!

I'm into most types of music. You?

I'm looking for someone with goals and aspirations in life so as
to complement myself. Someone who can talk openly without having
to worry that I'm judging them(be yourself), as I'm not
judgmental. Being optimistic is a plus as well, as I'm an optimistic person.

What are your favorite types of food? Mine would have to be Thai
and Indian though I'm quite open minded.

Where have you traveled? Where would you choose next?

So out of curiosity how would you describe your humor? a) dry b)
witty c)goofy d)dirty e)unique.
Along as it isn't dry I think we will get along just fine.

So, tell me some more about yourself?

Well if you are still interested I hope to hear from you, as I have many more questions to ask!

Take care and hope to hear back from you soon.


Ideal match description:
I think I described that above in my profile. whoops
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
French: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Close your eyes - open your heart!
Lovely_Melody, 23 y/o

Share your desire with ME ...
Flirty_Yana, 21 y/o

Become a faithful husband for me....
Anita_Nice, 31 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Daria_Imagination, 29 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Victoria, Canada:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy