Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
hombres atractivos para las mujeres
Search Men

Dating now with knutiksen: 69 y/o male, Taurus from Oslo, Norway

confirmed profile image
  • 69 y/o male, Taurus
  • Oslo, Norway
  • English(Fluent), German(Good), Swedish(Fluent)
  • Professor
  • Have 4 children
  • Last online: 2012-04-06 06:46:42
  • ID: 1000002064
  • Taurus
Personal details
Sex male
Children 4 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 29-50
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 2.3
votes: 3
Online dating in Oslo, Norway
This is always difficult. I am wild, intelligent, generous, creative, boring, smiling, swearing, climbinng trees, caring, sailing oceans, drinking water, eating apples, I love challenges and I love children (not only my own), sometimes I stink and sometimes I smell like heaven, I am fiacially very well off and also broke. I am just me.

I am interested in a lot of things: sailing, wine, cooking, nipples, children, skin, cars, closeness, gardening, kissing, redecorating, traditions, religion, pollution, making love, working, thinking, going for walks but not going to hell.
Ideal match description:
If you vomit when you read the descriptions of me and my hobbies above, then you should definitely not write me back. If you think I am a pervert, you are wrong, but you should still not write back. Actually I am just looking for friends, but if you are slim, have colour (hair, mind, lips, ideas, skin) and you feel a little teased by my profile, or wondering who this person can be and you perhaps feel some kind of vibrations or sensations, you had better wet your pencil......

But before you do so, I want my woman to try to sail. I have retired now and live partly in my sailboat in Croatia for the moment. It is a luxury boat. You do not have to be experienced in sailing, but you must be willing to try it. And I do not want more children of my own. I have four and that is plenty. You can borrow my grandchildren..
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I can be your sonata of love
Lips4Love, 35 y/o

I`ll make you happy
Svetik011990, 28 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I'm here to MAKE A CHANGE - in our lifes...
Pure_Love_Alla_, 27 y/o

I am looking for my love
yourkatty, 32 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Oslo, Norway:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy