Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
russische frauen heiraten
Search Men

Dating now with kiwidownunder01: 49 y/o male, Libra from Wellington, New Zealand

confirmed profile image
Send FREE message to kiwidownunder01
  • 49 y/o male, Libra
  • Wellington, New Zealand
  • English(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-19 08:58:46
  • ID: 1000148990
  • Libra
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-45
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 123
Online dating in Wellington, New Zealand
I believe that a woman should be treated with courtesy, respect and be made to feel appreciated and loved and protected. I am a conservative type of man. Some might say an old fashion type of guy, who has strong family values who wants to start a family of my own. Like I said I’m a family orientated man and I strongly believe that the family is paramount. I want to feel that at the end of the working day I can’t wait to get home to my wife and children. To spent all my spare time with them and desperately miss them when were apart. I grew up in a loving family and I want to share that experience with my own family. On a personal level I enjoy listening to and watching comedy. I love going to the movies and to the theatre. I also like going to museums and galleries or I’m quite happy at home either reading a book or watching television. I listen to most types of music. My passion is history especially military history. At the moment I’m studying part time at the local University. I’m sociable and like meeting new people and learning about new cultures. I am honest reliable and sincere I have a good sense of humour love to have fun and have a positive attitude towards life. I have been told I’m a good listener. I have a kind heart and believe in helping people if you can. I’m a firm believer in God and attend church most Sunday’s. I keep myself fit by running most mornings.
Ideal match description:
The woman I’m seeking must be honest, caring, sincere, intelligent and have a sense of humour. She has to want to have children, so we can be a family and do the things that family do such as going out for walks, picnic’s, and going to see sporting event’s. I know I'm not perfect so I don't expect the woman I'm seeking to be perfect either. I hope that the woman I marry will be my life long partner. We will share all our experiences together. You will be a woman who I can cherish and love and be my best friend, my lover and confidant. Enjoy each other’s company and learn from each other. I think it's important that we have the same values and we must compliment each other. You will be my rock and I will be your rock. I am open to new ideas and would love to take an interest in the hobbies of my future wife. It’s something that we could share and bring us closer together. Finally I would like my future wife to also share my belief in the existence of God.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill

The list of most popular Russian girls:

I will be your tenderness)))
Sellesta, 27 y/o

Will you KEEP my HEART?
power_of_PASSION, 32 y/o

I wish everybody Love and Harmony! :)
Vlada_Princess, 39 y/o

I want to find real love- my heart is open for true feelings!
Muse_Anna_, 34 y/o

My soul is like a shoreless sea
Shoreless_Sea, 24 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Wellington, New Zealand:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy