Helping single men find sexy ukrainian and beautiful Russian girls since 1997.
Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Find girl by her City

Moldova Chisinau girls
Girls from Ekaterinburg
Zaporizhia marriage
Sumy online dating
Nikolaev girls
Moscow dating
Odessa girls
Dating Kharkiv brides
Women Mariupol
Novosibirsk girls dating
Kherson brides
Saint Petersburg dating
Kyiv girls dating
Cute girls Donetsk
Simferopol women
Women in Dnepropetrovsk
Lugansk best dating
Minsk women
Poltava brides dating
Sebastopol dating agency
Melitopol dating service

*More Cities*
mujeres de rusia solteras
Search Men

Dating now with kingak: 45 y/o male, Aries from Delhi, India

confirmed profile image
  • 45 y/o male, Aries
  • Delhi, India
  • English(Fluent), Hindi(Fluent), Indonesian(Basic)
  • Business Consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-02-12 02:08:54
  • ID: 1000228712
  • Aries
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-28
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Online dating in Delhi, India
I am a simple person. I am also very lonely. I live all alone. I have many business friends, but when I come home at night, there is no one to great me or talk to me. I do my own cooking and eat my food all by myself. You see, I have worked very hard for the past 20 years or so. Today, I have achieved a good status and position in society. I like music, dancing and going to movies. I like eating out and enjoy different types of food. I also love home-cooked food. Like to travel and see different places. I am honest, sincere, devoted, loyal and loving person. I don’t smoke, DO NOT do any DRUGS and have a very healthy and clean life style. I was born and brought up in India but now due to work I have relocated myself to Jakarta, Indonesia.

I am 5' 10" tall, dark and good looking person. Well built and strong, I swim everyday and keep myself fit. I like to enjoy life to the fullest and like all good things in life. Like to wear casual clothes but dress according to the occasion. I like modern designer clothes and enjoy a high standard of life. Very Happy Wink
Ideal match description:
I want a good looking woman I can fall in love with. I am looking for a lady who will love me, marry me and like to establish a family. I want a lady who is a "home-maker". She should be smart, lovely and exciting to look at, sexy with good breasts, know English language (even little bit is O.K.). Come from a good family back-ground and be educated (at least completed school). She should be a good and loving wife & a role-model mother to our children. At present we will be living in Jakarta, Indonesia but later we can settle-down in India or any other country my wife prefers. She must have good hobbies, know how to utilize her time fruitfully and should be a lady who can stand up to me as a person; as an individual.

Wink Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
Hindi: I am advanced in every skill
Indonesian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

The list of most popular Russian girls:

Only real feelings, love and relations!
Sugar_Tati, 22 y/o

Always smiling, enjoy your life!
Moulin_Rouge_Cat, 20 y/o

Shortly about myself
ElenaSweety77, 40 y/o

I'm closer that you think ;)
Natalie_Your_Love, 35 y/o

Ready to be your dancing queen!
Irina_BB, 34 y/o

More profiles of Russian women from Delhi, India:

© Best Dating Now 2006 - 2018,
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help Terms and Conditions FAQ About Us Contact Us Payment options Privacy Policy